Starting Fresh

Join our amazing community
Share what you know, learn something new!
register

Gingerbug

Administrator
MHH Admin
Oct 9, 2007
Missouri, USA
You Can Do It

MinnieCo

Premiere Member
Apr 10, 2008
I've officially got mine in place..now if I can keep up with it and use it like I'm suppose to. I tear stuff from magazines and just leave it laying around. Yeppers...got to get it in there for it to work!

Snowbelle27

Santa's Elves
Oct 13, 2007
West Midlands, UK.
Mine is all ready to go! I've been using it for several years now and wouldn't be without it. It's aways a work in progress and changes from time to time but I thinks it's this that makes it so successful.

SparkleNana, I'm sure if read some of the older posts in this thread you'll find some brilliant notebook ideas. Just remember everyone's notebook is different and so long as it works for you that's all that matters.

Here's a link for some great dividers for your Christmas Notebook. There's also some wonderful covers/dividers for all sorts of notebooks.

http://melindawhitehead.com/HolidayNotebooks.htm

:grin:

Ahorsesoul

Premiere Member
Oct 13, 2007
In front of my computer
You are so going to enjoy your notebook.

holidaymama

Retire Member
Oct 15, 2007
I was busy with mine today as well! I wrote down all the crafts I want to do this summer while I am off from work...I don't know if it is completely realistic, but we'll see!

Anyway, I will just do a couple at a time, and I am startin with simple things. Felt Coasters and Little country ornaments for a small tree...it's in a craft book I got yesterday at the 1/2 price book store!

that sounds wonderful Holidaymama!!!!

Like I posted in the CIJ notebook topic I just pulled all my binders off the closet shelf and want to reconfigure them. I think I will reorganize them for now and then begin fresh for 2009!!!!