January 2011 Rudy Day

Join our amazing community
Share what you know, learn something new!
register

Kim Loves Snow

Santa's Elves
Aug 3, 2008
Richmond, Virginia
Hi everyone! How was your Christmas? What worked really well? What would you like to do differently? January's Rudolph Day is all about the Christmas notebook so whether you are updating yours for 2011 or recording your debriefing notes, it's a great time to do something with the notebook.

Rudolph day falls on Tuesday this month so I'll probably celebrate the weekend before. I will be doing a debrief as there are lots of ideas that I have for next year and I want to get those down now while they are fresh in my mind.

luludou

Premiere Member
Dec 28, 2007
Québec - Canada
I also want to debrief, make a list of 2011 crafts I want to make & make a list of futur Rudy days. Get prepared!

Christmaslvr

Premiere Member
Oct 18, 2007
Sebastian, FL
I'm pretty much debriefed...actually it's my first time with that....I usually close the book on the holidays and don't look back! lol

I'll definitely be working on my notebook on the 25th, and we decided that we are going to start our Christmas cards, just do maybe 5 each month. I'll be wearing Christmas socks and drinking hot chocolate for sure...oh that reminds me...I want to start a Rudolph Day tote of some sort...hmmmm....will have to figure out what to use....OH just remembered we went to Disneyland the week before Christmas and I bought a Christmas Mickey tote bag!! That will be my tote for this year!!

Gingerbug

Administrator
MHH Admin
Oct 9, 2007
Missouri, USA
I'm going to print new gift list and stocking stuffer list and elf gift list....that way as I pcik up things through out the year...onton the list they go... :)

I am also going to go through cards and update any addresses on my list

I'm going to put the old party planner sheets in the "notes section" and perhaps place new sheets there too